Women’s Soccer Begins on Monday, Aug 29

The Southwestern Adventist University women’s soccer team will have its first game on Monday, Aug. 29 at 6 p.m. It will take place at Callicott Park soccer field across Old Betsy from the campus.

There is still time to try out for the soccer team. Contact Miguel Espinosa, the team’s coach, at (817) 202-6289 or espinosam@swau.edu for more information.

 

Monday, Aug. 29, 6 p.m. at Keene vs. Waykland Baptist Univ. JVs

Sunday, Sept. 11, 1 p.m. at Keene vs. West Texas College JVs

Wednesday, Sept. 14, Wednesday at Mesquite vs. Eastfield College

Thursday, Sept. 15, Thursday 3:30 p.m. at Dallas vs. Dallas Christian College

Tuesday, Sept. 27, Tuesday 7 p.m. at Keene vs. Dallas Christian College

October 12, Wednesday 7:00 at Keene Vs. Eastfield College

October 23, Sunday 1:00 at Snyder vs. West Texas College JVs

Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter

About author

You might also like

Sports 0 Comments

Intramural Playoffs Set for This Week

Playoffs for Futsal and Floor Hockey intramurals will take place this week. Hockey playoff games are scheduled for Monday and Wednesday. Here is Monday’s schedule: 7 p.m. – Nursing vs.

Sports 0 Comments

Knights Club Sports for Jan. 11-13

Tuesday, Jan. 11, 6 p.m. Lady Knights Basketball vs. Northern New Mexico College in Keene Wednesday, Jan. 12, 7 p.m. Knights Basketball at Brookhaven College in Farmer’s Branch Thursday, Jan.

0 Comments

No Comments Yet!

You can be first to comment this post!

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)

What is 10 + 13 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.