Mens’ Soccer Schedule–Fall 2010

August 29 Sunday 7:00 Keene scrimmage
(W 5-0)

August 31 Tuesday 8:00 Keene scrimmage
(W 2-1)

September 5 Sunday 7:00 Keene scrimmage
(T 4-4)

September 8 Wednesday 6:00 Dallas Richland
(Canceled)

September 10 Friday 2:00 Dallas CC University
(L 1-0)

September 14 Tuesday 5:00 Moore, OK HB College

September 17 Friday 4:00 Ft. Worth TWU

September 22 Wednesday 8:00 Keene MVC

September 23 Thursday 7:00 Keene S.W.A.G

September 24 Friday 2:00 Tyler Texas College

September 29 Wednesday 8:00 Dallas MVC

October 3 Sunday 1:00 Georgetown SW University

October 12 Tuesday 6:00 Keene HB College

October 19 Tuesday 7:00 Keene TWU

Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter

About author

You might also like

Sports 0 Comments

Knights Sports This Week Sept.20-25

Monday, Sept. 20 Women’s Volleyball – 7 p.m. – Away game at Dallas Christian College Wednesday, Sept. 22 Women’s Soccer – 6 p.m. – Home game vs. Mountain View College

Sports 0 Comments

Women’s Soccer Tryouts This Sunday

Tryouts for the 2014 Knights Women’s Soccer Team are scheduled for Sunday, Aug. 24 at 8 p.m., after the Handshake. Tryouts are open to new and transfer students, as well

Sports 0 Comments

Knights Sports Home Games This Week

Wednesday, Sept. 15 Women’s Soccer vs. Howard Paine JV’s, 6 p.m., Soccer Field Thursday, Sept 16 Women’s Volleyball vs. Richland College, 7:30 p.m., gymnasium Come on down and root for

0 Comments

No Comments Yet!

You can be first to comment this post!

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)

What is 9 + 14 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.