Sports

Media 1 Comment

Sports Video on the Knights Flag Football League 10-13-10

Devin Grady connected with Jeremy Rogers, the captain of the Monstars to talk about his team. Filmed at Studios at Southwestern at Southwestern Adventist University for KGSW Channel 31. Share

Sports 0 Comments

Knights Sports–Oct. 18-21

Monday, Oct. 18 Lady Knights Volleyball vs. Arlington Baptist College,  7:30 p.m., gym Tuesday, Oct. 19 Knights Soccer vs. Texas Wesleyan JV’s, 7 p.m. at the soccer field  ( Last

Sports 0 Comments

Knights Sports Events This Week

Home Games: Knights soccer vs. Hillsdale College—Tuesday, Oct. 12, 7 p.m at the soccer field. Lady Knights volleyball vs. Dallas Christian—Saturday, Oct. 16, 8 p.m.at Hayes Gym. Away Games: Lady

Sports 0 Comments

Volleyball, Basketball Games Set this Week

Lady Knights Volleyball The Lady Knights travel to Eastfield College Thursday for a match at 7 p.m. Lady Knights Basketball The Lady Knights open the season this Saturday night here

Sports 0 Comments

Lady Knights Plan Last Three Home Games

The Lady Knights soccer team played their last away game last night and return to Southwestern for their last three games of the season. TONIGHT – Thursday, Sept. 30 at

Sports 0 Comments

Knights Sports for This Week (Sept. 27-Oct. 1)

HOME GAMES: Lady Knights soccer vs. Western Texas College JV’s – Thursday, Sept. 30 , 7 p.m. at the soccer field. Lady Knights soccer vs. Howard Payne JV’s – Monday,

Sports 0 Comments

Knights Sports This Week Sept.20-25

Monday, Sept. 20 Women’s Volleyball – 7 p.m. – Away game at Dallas Christian College Wednesday, Sept. 22 Women’s Soccer – 6 p.m. – Home game vs. Mountain View College

Sports 0 Comments

Knights Sports Home Games This Week

Wednesday, Sept. 15 Women’s Soccer vs. Howard Paine JV’s, 6 p.m., Soccer Field Thursday, Sept 16 Women’s Volleyball vs. Richland College, 7:30 p.m., gymnasium Come on down and root for

Sports 0 Comments

Mens’ Soccer Schedule–Fall 2010

August 29 Sunday 7:00 Keene scrimmage (W 5-0) August 31 Tuesday 8:00 Keene scrimmage (W 2-1) September 5 Sunday 7:00 Keene scrimmage (T 4-4) September 8 Wednesday 6:00 Dallas Richland

Sports 0 Comments

Knights Sports Schedule Sept 6-10

Women’s Soccer: Home Game: Thursday, 6 p.m. vs. Eastfield College Away Game: Friday, 3 p.m. vs. Texas College ( leave at 11:30 from the library parking lot) Men’s Soccer: Away